1.10.2008

frikky frikky fresh remix.

okay, i got an encore for me mitchel-time section in the last post. its true; i did.
=] so here it goeeessssssss [oh &btw its called the frikky frikky fresh remix... -ish... thing... ]. ;

yo we're walkinn downn thee beacchh, cuz were mega-mega stt- FRIKKY FRIKKY FREEEESSSSHHHHH! *remiiiixxx* -aarrsss. -red carpet, lay it ouuttt- .IMM THE MANN WHOOO HADD THEE CHEESE-IMM THE MAN WHOO HAD THEE JERKKKAYYY! WE PUT EMM BOTHH TOGETHERRR &duude, its really *FRIKKY FRIKKY FREEESSSHHH!* -boombooomm- sheee deserveess more than youu gavee herrrrrrr . *GIRL IMM BUYING HER THE WOORRRLLDDD; IMM SPENDIN ALL MAH PEARRLLSSS* -boomboomm- she was alwayss lookinn' for someboddy to saveee herrr . -FRIKKY FRIKKYFRIKKY FRIKKY FRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKYYYYYYYY -- chchchchchch-CHEESE JERKAY! =] -respeeccttttt- LETSSS GOOO (GOGOGOGO) vamanosss . *FREEEESSHHHH* 'andshewaslikeughandiwaslikewhat?-what?-what?-what?-what?-what?' yo, imm hanginwith hannahhcuzz imm more thanjussstt a fan-nah with the posseee i can messhh cuzz imm *FRIKKFRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKY ------ FREEEEEEEEEESSSSSSH!* woorrrddd. ; ]

that was so much frikkyfrikkyfunnn. =]
-applauseeee-
thankyou, thankyou, thankyouuuuu.
&id like to thaknk mitcheltatemusso. =]

peeacceeeeeeeee.
leannemusso.
=]

1.08.2008

nobody's gonna read this shizzz but imm booored.

dewd, i'mm like so bored that you don't even know. i have strep and i'mm home sick so there's nothing to do because all of my friends are in school. hah, yesterday i texted lexi while she was in ela and she forgot to put her phone on silent before she left. so out of nowhere the class heard, "YOU LEFT WITHOUTTT A SIIINGLLEEE WOOOORRRDDDD, NOOTT EVEN SORRRYY!" lmfao. pssh. i'mm bored. yeah. what shall i do? uhmm yeah. omg. i'mm working on another letter to Mitchel becuase the last one that was actually SENT (unlike the last 4) was in january 07, and thats pretty bad. so far, i think i have 22 and a half hand-written pages. i wrote more last night so i can't remember. i counted before but i forgot how many more i wrote last night. i dont think anybody in the whole world could ever beat that. thats like a record for the longest written letter dude. imm not even finished. its gotta be the longest one he's ever received. and then i realized last night that imm sending himm the pister and obviously the self adressed envelope and the letter but nothing for himm to keeep. last january i sent himm a lanyard keychain that i made. i think it was blue and white. or wait. blue and green. or blue and black. amg. idr. but it was blue thats all i can remember. WAAAAIITTTT A MINNUTTEEEE it was blue and silverrr. =] but yeah. so imm making himm something else and i came up with it last night. i would be working on it right now but i dont feel like running upstairs and this is my only chance to come online today because when my brother comes home with my work ill be stranded in my roomm for the rest of the night. dude last night my teacher gave me two reeeeally long outlines to do and then a project to start. I DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE PROJECT. plus, i was paired up with a dude that i know is going to be ... uhmm ... difficult to work with because he's just like that. yesterday was a horrible day to miss school. i was supposed to read some science pages and answer a couple questions but jackie (genius) forgot my science textbook so uhmm yeah. imm reeeally boooreddddd. boredboredbored.

miittcheeelll tiiimmeeee: youcanleanonme<3 frikkyfrikkyfrikkyfrikkyfrikkyfrikky SAY WHATTT?! SAYY WHATT?! CHEESE JERKAAAY! i got toenailll clippinggsss and thats no hyyppee! yo, imm hangin with hannah cuz imm frikkyfrikkyfrikkyfrikky --- FREEEESSHHHH. yo were walkinn' downn thaa beaccchh cuz were megaaameguhhh starrsssss. PEACE-OUTTTT! =](yes i do know that thats not how it goes but like i said i feel like dj spinbad babbbbyyyy!) -sizzlinstewart&smokenokeninterprisess. =]

gosh, imm so boredddd. theres nobody online. why does everyone have to go to school? dude omg theres a whole four people on myspace right now. i only personally know one of themm. ones a magazine. deeewwwddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd ! yeah imm listening to she shad i said. by nllttttt. (ittsss timme thaaat wee lettt goooooooooooooooooooo.) ew it ended. oh well. now five minutes to midnight is on. blllggggg. (turrrnn itttt upppppppppp ; fivee minutess to middniigghhttt! youuh see our name in cityylightts). hi. =] (i've got the sickkness, you've got the currre. you've got the spunnkk ivee been looookinng foorr.) ermm now dance hall drug is on. (dooo youuu, doo youu wanna loose it all? cuz this is more than just a dance hall drug you cant wait to fall inn loooooooveeee. all imm sayinnn is doo youuhhh, do youh wanna learn to flllyy? thenn youh should pack it up &say goodbyyyeee; cuz when the push comes to the shoovee its just a dancce hall drruug). uhmm now heels over head. did i mention i heart the blg cd? =] (noww imm heelss overrr headd; imm hanging upside down. thinkin how youh left me for deaddd califorrrniaa boounnddd. and whenn youh hitt the coasst, i hope you thinkk of meee. and how im stuckk here with ghosst of what we used to beeeeee). i think thats enough. xD

uhmm, what else? oh emm gee my dads supposed to be home in like .4457 seconds because we have to pick up james at 2.15 and it 10 to 2 right now. thats not very good. and he wanted to walk because its really nice out today. sheeesh. hah. thats an ossum word. shheeeessshhh ! =] (i donnt need money, i dont need carsss, girl you my aaaaaaahllllllllllllllllllllllll ! ) with youh. =] wow he just walked in the dooor. weird. yeah well imm gonna go now... byeh. =]

peeacee yoo.
leanneeeeee. =]

12.23.2007

2 days until christmas. =]

tomorrows christmas ve, yaaay! =] i havent been in that much of a christmas mood like i usually amm every year though, but i still cant wait. i just got back fromm buying gifts . i should be wrapping some gifts and cleaning my roomm right now; i dont feel like it. we all know my roomm is never gonna get cleaned. we're doing christmas at my house so it kind of matters. my momm is like flipping out about stuff i dont even know. my grandma made like 25984286703 lbs of food for us. she might as well do christmas at her house. she made us 2 more cheesecakes (now we have like 4), i think 2 lasagnas, and other stuff that i dont even know what they were.

so yeah its like christmas vacation, 12 days of joy. the only problemm is, i cant see mini-mitchel for a whole 12 days! =[ how will i live with the guilt ?! so saddd. i cant believe this. that kid looks like mitchel waaay too much. on report card night i got a picture of himm on my phone so now hes my wallpaper. nice right? they had their faces with halos and angel wings and everything. they had to finish this sentence: dear jesus, i will give you ___________. so what did mini-mitchel put? dear jesus, i will give you a haircut. THAT KID IS SO ORIGINAL! omg i love himm. he watches high school musical. i asked himm. hes so awesome. i must see himm. muussstt! =]

hannah/miley &jb concert on thursday, yaaay! me, jackie, and lexi are gonna be screaming our hearts out. i pretty much know what i'mm wearing. except pants. but oh well. mel's like "oh if you meet themm can you get an autograph for me fromm nick or joe? or better yet both?" and i was like "yeah because i'mm gonna say 'hey nick can i get an extra autograph for my friend? joe can i get one too? oh hi kevin.' " in that 1/10000000 chance ill even meet themm. but just incase, i shall bring my camera. ill take pix like a lot. so yeah. i'mm pretty much going mostly for jonas but i'mm wearing like miley stuff. weird.

metro station is going on the really really ridiculously good looking tour with we the kings (again; but omg skyway avenue♥), cobra starship (the city is at war♥), and the cab. i might be able to go march 8th in li. i dont even know if i'mm allowed in but i still cant wait. how awesome is that? if i amm allowed in and can get tix, i already know i'mm wearing the yellow metro station tee that i dont even have yet but i asked for it for christmas and if i dont get it ill buy it myself. i'mm gonna buy like 75486639562 merchandise things and ill wait by the merch booth after the show for like the rest of the night and wait for themm to come so i can meet themm and take more pix and yeah. ill bring my camera again. and i shall make something for mason as an early bday gift (his bday is 9 days after). i have big ideas. =]

so uhmm. yeah. i cant think of anything else to say. so like yeah. dewd byeeee. =]

~leanneeeeeeeeeee=]

8.22.2007

Just bored.

Just commented on Mitchel's blog (mitchels-blog.blogspot.com)! And it says Hannah Montana is up for a Teen Choice Award! I can't wait! Sunday night on FOX, WATCH IT! Those are orders. I'm totally taping it on DVR and watching it like 50 million times and like taking pix with my camera. And probably putting them all over my room.



So... umm... if you know Tab, I'm talking to her right now. Her dad is like being kindaa weird right noww, he's trying to steal his own car. Her mom just screamed, "what are you doing?!". And now he's taking out the go-cart and running over a pile of mud. But he already covered it in mud... And he almost it their new car (with two TVs in it!). She told me that her whole yard is mud, it's almost like quicksand. And Nickey decided to stick his foot right in it the other day... Nickey's weird... Her dad just set off the car alarm... again.




I'm looking at my nail polish now. Most of it's off though. It came off like the day after I got it. The woman who did my nails was just starting and took forever ! I'm serious. My friend started her pedicure before I started my manicure (we were both getting a manicure and pedicure) and when she was drying her manicure and pedicure, the woman was puting the nail polish on my third finger nail. So when I was getting my pedicure she was taking pix of my feet with my phone.




OK well I'm gonna wrap this up now. I have mosquitos like flying up my nose and I'm like typing with two fingers. Uhmm... so byee <33



~Leanne