1.10.2008

frikky frikky fresh remix.

okay, i got an encore for me mitchel-time section in the last post. its true; i did.
=] so here it goeeessssssss [oh &btw its called the frikky frikky fresh remix... -ish... thing... ]. ;

yo we're walkinn downn thee beacchh, cuz were mega-mega stt- FRIKKY FRIKKY FREEEESSSSHHHHH! *remiiiixxx* -aarrsss. -red carpet, lay it ouuttt- .IMM THE MANN WHOOO HADD THEE CHEESE-IMM THE MAN WHOO HAD THEE JERKKKAYYY! WE PUT EMM BOTHH TOGETHERRR &duude, its really *FRIKKY FRIKKY FREEESSSHHH!* -boombooomm- sheee deserveess more than youu gavee herrrrrrr . *GIRL IMM BUYING HER THE WOORRRLLDDD; IMM SPENDIN ALL MAH PEARRLLSSS* -boomboomm- she was alwayss lookinn' for someboddy to saveee herrr . -FRIKKY FRIKKYFRIKKY FRIKKY FRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKYYYYYYYY -- chchchchchch-CHEESE JERKAY! =] -respeeccttttt- LETSSS GOOO (GOGOGOGO) vamanosss . *FREEEESSHHHH* 'andshewaslikeughandiwaslikewhat?-what?-what?-what?-what?-what?' yo, imm hanginwith hannahhcuzz imm more thanjussstt a fan-nah with the posseee i can messhh cuzz imm *FRIKKFRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKYFRIKKY ------ FREEEEEEEEEESSSSSSH!* woorrrddd. ; ]

that was so much frikkyfrikkyfunnn. =]
-applauseeee-
thankyou, thankyou, thankyouuuuu.
&id like to thaknk mitcheltatemusso. =]

peeacceeeeeeeee.
leannemusso.
=]

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Ha, ha.

I <33 it. did mitchel read that?, ha if he didnt he should!

Peace!
jenn<33